Dagens låt- all about us



Take my hand, I'll teach you to danceI'll spin you around, won't let you fall downWould you let me lead, you can step on my feetGive it a try, it will be alright.The room's hush, hushAnd now's our momentTake it in, feel it all and hold itEyes on you, eyes on meWe're doing this right.Cause lovers dance, when they're feeling in loveSpotlight shining, its all about usIt's oh, oh, all... about uh, uh, uh, us.And every heart in the room will melt,This feeling I've never felt but,It's all... about usSuddenly... I'm feeling braveI don't know what's got into meWhy I feel this way
Can we dance, real slow?Can I hold you, can i hold you close?The room's hush, hushAnd now's our momentTake it in, feel it all and hold itEyes on you, eyes on meWe're doing this right.Cause lovers dance, when they're feeling in loveSpotlight shining, its all about usIt's oh, oh, all... about uh, uh, uh, us.And every heart in the room will melt,This feeling I've never felt but,It's all... about usDo you hear that love?They're playing our songDo you think we're ready?Oh, I'm really feeling it.Do you hear that love?Do you hear that love?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


En gratisdesign av:

jennyjanssons.com

Bilder i headern från weheartit.com


RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratis bloggdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!